Monday December 10, 2018

New Westminster

New Westminster - The Quay Boardwalk

99 Sixth Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 5H8

Tel: 604-659-8600
Fax: 604-525-2593
Toll Free: 800-553-1936


CLICK TO ENLARGE


Land:  
Marsha Cromwell
Manager
marsha@wcts.com

   
Pamela Hunken,
Assistant Manager
pamela@wcts.com
   
Court:  
   
Valerie Moss
New Westminster Court
valerie@wcts.com
604-659-8630
   
Administration:  
   
Ruth Balfour,
General Manager

ruth@wcts.com
604-659-8602

   
Wayne Crookes,
Owner/President

604-659-8603
   
Taryn Brown,
Accounts

taryn@wcts.com
604-659-8625

   
Cyndy Patterson,
Client Services
cyndy@wcts.com
604-659-8610
   
Accounts Receivable:  
Fay Boucher fay@wcts.com
604-659-8622